Executive Council

  • Román Fernández-Baca, Director-General of Fine Arts of the Ministry Culture and Sport.
  • Elsa Ibar, Director-General of Cultural Heritage, Generalitat of Catalonia.
  • Víctor Puga, Major of the town council  l’Escala.
  • Albert Bramon, Subdelegate of Government in Girona, Delegation of Government of Spain in Catalonia.
  • Miguel González Suela, Subdirector-General of the States Museums of the Ministry of Culture and Sport.
  • Andrés Carretero, Director of the Nacional Archaeological Museum (MAN).
  • Jusèp Boya, Director of the Archaeological Museum of Catalonia (MAC).
  • Paloma Cabrera, Head of the  Departament of Greek and Roman Antiques of the Nacional Archaeological Museum (MAN).
  • Xavier Aquilué, Director of Iberia Graeca Center.


Scientifics Managers

  • Dra. Paloma Cabrera, Nacional Archaeological Museum (MAN).
  • Dr. Xavier Aquilué, Archaeological Museum of Catalonia (MAC).


Scientífic Council

  • Dr. Sebastián Celestino, Researcher at the Mérida Archaeological Institute-CSIC [Spanish National Research Council].
  • Prof. Dr. Adolfo J. Domínguez, Professor of Ancient History at the University Autonomous of Madrid.
  • Dr. José Miguel García Cano, Curator of the Museum of the University of Murcia.
  • Dra. Maite Miró, Head of Archaeology and Palaeontology Service of the Departament of Culture of the Generalitat of Catalonia.
  • Prof. Dr. Rui Morais, Professor of Archaeology at the University of Porto ( Portugal).
  • Prof. Dr. Ricardo Olmos, Professor Research of the History Institut of the CSIC.
  • Prof. Dr. José Pérez Ballester, Professor of Archaeology at the University of València.
  • Prof. Dr. Pierre Rouillard, Director of the Centre René Ginouvés, CNRS, Paris.
  • Prof. Dr. Arturo Ruiz, Professor of Prehistory at the University of Jaén, Director of the Andalusian Center of Iberian Archaeology.
  • Prof. Dra. Carmen Sánchez, Professor of Ancient Art at the University Autonomous of Madrid.
  • Prof. Dr. Joan Sanmartí, Professor of’Archaeology at the University of Barcelona.

©IberiaGraeca 2018